Contact Details

Contact Details

Headteacher of Snape Primary School:        Mrs. Sarah Gallagher

Designated Safeguarding Lead:                      Mrs. Sarah Gallagher      

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead:   Mrs. Charlotte Pratt            

SENDCO:                                                               Mrs. Amy Lever

Telephone:                   01728 688373


Snape Primary School

Church Road




IP17 1QG


School Office staff that respond to parent queries:          Mrs. Suzy Drew/Mrs. Lucy Ajdukovic
Telephone: 01728 688323                                 Email:

Chair of School Committee:  Mrs. Elaine Peasey       c/o:

If you request a paper copy of the information on this website, the school provides this free of charge.